Dj's United

Member Website Review

I like it as a general mobile disco site. It is clear and to the point.

Your banner gives the impression you use vinyl turntables and has a clubby feel to it..is that what you want to convey? If you do more weddings than any other type of function then this may not be the right look

The navigation buttons HOME FAQ GALLERY CONTACT are hard to read because of the colour of the writing

The FAQ is well written and straight to the point

The gallery is obviously a work in progress

The contact page looks great

but what the heck do i know ? i am a complete amateur on this is only my personal opinion for what its worth ..but i would say its looking very smart , clean and informative much better than my first attempts.

I dont know how you would do it but i would say it needs a bit more of your personality in it a bit more about why you are different from the other professional mobile discos it looks very good and informative but not too individual in my humble opinion .. but great work and i think it will get good customer feedback once good picture are in your gallery.

well done and please don't be offended by my uninformed ramblings

Rob

Rob Star Entertainments
Facebook page
landline 0161 265 3421
Mobile: 0777 99 777 26

I like the overall package effect it gives.

I agree that the red menu bar and the red text clash

Personally I think it needs some colour. It doesn't jump out and say party and fun.

Please use a spellchecker. Google have one that checks the spelling on the screen.

For example there is no 'e' in 'suit' (controlled lighting to suite the occasion)

Let us know when the photos are in

I think you should put the phone number and email address in the contact section as well, despite it being permanently in the header as it's not that obvious.

It's a personal thing but I don't like using the FAQ section to do my main marketing.

All constructive and subjective feedback, good luck and hope it gets you lots of leads.